How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Bob Smith Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you will find reviews from drivers from all over the state who chose to shop at Bob Smith Toyota. What made them choose Bob Smith Toyota? Learn more here!

Do you have feedback for us or would simply like to speak with a member of the Bob Smith Toyota team directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us, all of which can be found on our “Contact us” page. No matter which method of contact you choose, rest assured that we will always get back to you in a timely manner.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jasonahl1234 17 Jun 2016
I have leased four vehicles and now I've purchased one from Bob Smith (Haik & Ron respectively) and couldn't be happier with both experiences. Friendly, helpful and enormously available to help us find the right solution for our family.
5 rate
Edmunds
mrhyler 02 Dec 2015
We leased a new Camry SE 2016 through Lisa Charles. She treated my family like we have known each other for years. I worked with her over the phone and email before making the trip to the dealership. I had issues with other dealers trying to mark everything up and just get me in the door to sell me ...something I did not want and wasn't looking for. Everything Lisa told me over the phone and the quote she emailed me was the truth and no surprises. I look forward to being a long time customer with this dealership and referring family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
jbjlacy7 11 Sep 2015
We leased a Toyota Camry SE through Jesse Barraza. He greeted and welcomed us with smile and enthusiasm. He explained all the things that we want to know about a lease on several cars that we wanted. He made us feel comfortable and without any pressure to buy or lease. Jesse knows his trade and he's... the one that really made us decide to get our car from Bob Smith Toyota. This dealership is blessed to have a sales rep like Jesse Barraza. I will surely recommend Bob Smith and see Jesse to buy or lease a car. Thank you Jesse!!!! From: James and Brenda Lacy Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
MRSDEGROOF 02 Sep 2015
Over the years, my husband and I have worked with different dealerships. Being a family owned dealership, there is a warmth and inviting feeling when you walk in to the show room. None of the other dealerships can compare.
5 rate
Edmunds
mrsinned 10 Aug 2015
Things started off a bit rocky but the guys at Bob Smith Toyota are men of their word and they made everything right. Spent the better part of a day working with Mark and he did a terrific job (Schrödinger's cat!).
5 rate
Edmunds
deputyjoey 12 May 2015
I recently purchase a 2015 Prius from Bob Smith Toyota. Jesse Barraza was the sales man that closed the deal for me. He owns a Prius himself and is very knowledgeable about the different models that they have. He will make you feel very relax and explain everything to you. He had me test drive the ...Prius-C and the Prius hatch back and then gave me a brochure to look at and he did not try and pressure me into buying any car right then. After I had figured out what type I wanted to purchase and what model I wanted, I then sent Jesse an e-mail and this dealership has a large inventory in stock and they had the car and the color I wanted. Jesse had sold a car to my girlfriend back in 2006 and was very nice to work with then. I bought the Prius hatch back # 3 model with the solar roof and sun roof and it has a back up camera and navigation and premium sound system. After driving my car the first week and putting 422 miles on it, I figured out my mileage and was getting 50.1 miles to the gallon. I am very happy with the purchase of my new Prius Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
chefjpq 04 Apr 2015
just ask for Jay Figueroa, seriously knowledgeable about the cars he sells, great pricing, and super friendly.
5 rate
Edmunds
mebactor08 01 Nov 2014
I must admit, I was nervous about buying a car because I am single and a woman of a certain age who had never bought a car without a male partner. I made an appointment over the internet and was greeted very pleasantly by my salesperson. I found a car that I wanted to buy and negotiated a good pri...ce. I was concerned that the brakes were acting up but my salesperson assured me they were fine. I mentioned it 3 times but he continued to tell me they were fine. I had a great meeting with Rosie and had no difficulty getting her on the phone a few days later. I drove the car off the lot a VERY happy person. Four days later, the brakes locked up. I returned the car immediately and was given a loaner vehicle. When I picked up the car a few days later, I asked to speak to Brian Lewey because a friend had had a very good experience with him. I told him that I felt my concerns had been ignored by sales and that I had put myself in a potentially dangerous position by driving the car when there clearly had been an issue with the brakes. I didn't expect much in return from Brian except the requisite, "I'll look into it. I am so sorry" type of response. Brian brought me out to my car and told me that he would like us to drive it together, taking turns. He assured me that he did not want me to have the car unless we both felt it was right. We then negotiated a way for the dealership to compensate me. AND trust me...I was WELL TAKEN CARE OF. I was flabbergasted at what he offered me in return for the stress and inconvenience that I went through. He went WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND any expectations that I had. He is truly a manager who puts his customers first. Also the service staff and the women who work the service desk were amazing. I drove to Bob Smith the day my car broke down angry and drove out a few days later in tremendous gratitude for the service and the attention I received and for the dealership's and Brian's willingness to do whatever had to be done to stand behind their product. I would highly encourage anyone who wants a great car (I am averaging 50-65 mpg!) AND also wants the service and attention that goes with an important and expensive purchase to RUN, DON'T WALK to Bob Smith Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
kerrykugelman 08 Jul 2014
My family has three Priuses (2002, 2005, 2012), all purchased from Bob Smith Toyota. We have had good sales experiences in each case, and have recommended (successfully) some of our friends to also purchase from the dealership. With the first Prius, they located and had driven to the lot the car I a...sked for within 24 hours of a test drive. Our most recent purchase also went well. When a roof dent was found just before we drove the car home, the staff got an equivalent model (without the dent, of course) within a day or so. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
themomkat 04 Jun 2014
Sales Manager Justin and Salesman Jerry were willing to work with me to get the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. Do your research at Edmonds and KBB, the "Fair Market Value" of the car is a good place to start negotiations.
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Thursday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Service Hours

Monday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed