Bob Smith Toyota Reviews

What is it like to shop at Bob Smith Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you will find reviews from drivers from all over the state who chose to shop at our Toyota dealership near Glendale,CA. What made them choose Bob Smith Toyota? Learn more here!

Do you have feedback for us or would simply like to speak with a member of the Bob Smith Toyota team directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us! You can contact Bob Smith Toyota online or give us a call (800) 262-7648. No matter which method of contact you choose, rest assured that we will make sure all your questions are answered by our expert La Crescenta Toyota dealership.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Classicride 31 Jan 2018
This was the fifth Toyota dealership I visited in the past month. It is the first one that didn't judge me by the clothes I wore or my looks. The staff is excellent to deal with and professional in every way. Mark was a gentleman and knows his product. You could not want a better person representi...ng your dealership. Julia was great as well and Rosie is just delightful in handling all the paperwork. 10 stars all around to This dealership. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Hetherf 23 Jan 2018
Mark was helpful, informative, had great product knowledge and funny. Buying a car is a process but he was pleasant to spend our time with. Their overall team was efficient, honest and professional. We highly recommend their dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
EditorTony 21 Jan 2018
Buying a car is always hard, first you want the best possible deal, and you never know if you will get it.. Working with Mark and everyone at Bob Smith it was as good an experience as one can have.. I feel I got a fair deal and that I was always listened to... Buying a car is never enjoyable, but i...f you need to do so, this is the place! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
glendale 05 Jan 2018
Thanks to Mark Young he made my dream car come true. Wasn't looking forward to the car buying experience having done it several times. Have to say it all went smooth, got the price I was hoping for and with Marks instructions I was able to drive off the lot with confidence.
5 rate
Edmunds
Broskham 05 Jan 2018
Very helpful and informative. Kind and fast process. Thanks mark!
5 rate
Edmunds
Oriana123 15 Nov 2017
Daniel Simmons was the perfect salesperson for my purchase. He answered all of my questions and was very patient and hardworking. Todd in finance worked his magic and now between these 2 great guys I have a new car!
5 rate
Edmunds
socallocal 26 Jul 2017
Worried about my first lease, I walked into Bob Smith Toyota uncertain and concerned. Due to a hectic personal schedule, I was helped by two separate salesmen: Blake and Mark. Despite the obvious logistical issues with splitting a sale, they coordinating exceptionally and didn't drop the ball at any... stage of the game. Both Blake and Mark followed up after our initial meeting and test drive. They took care to explain each step of the process, all assumptions made, and answered any questions I had completely to my satisfaction. After being helped by Blake and Mark throughout the entire process, we worked to find financing options that benefited all parties involved - and while the finance department and the salesman helping me were working together, other salesmen and people from the dealership came to talk to me and keep me company! Both Mark and Blake were overwhelmingly friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, and it's clear that the entire dealership really cares about one thing: providing the best possible experience for each individual walking through their double doors off Foothill Boulevard. I cannot see myself buying or leasing a car from any other dealership after this downright fantastic experience. Thanks so much, Bob Smith Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
jasonahl1234 17 Jun 2016
I have leased four vehicles and now I've purchased one from Bob Smith (Haik & Ron respectively) and couldn't be happier with both experiences. Friendly, helpful and enormously available to help us find the right solution for our family.
5 rate
Edmunds
mrhyler 02 Dec 2015
We leased a new Camry SE 2016 through Lisa Charles. She treated my family like we have known each other for years. I worked with her over the phone and email before making the trip to the dealership. I had issues with other dealers trying to mark everything up and just get me in the door to sell me ...something I did not want and wasn't looking for. Everything Lisa told me over the phone and the quote she emailed me was the truth and no surprises. I look forward to being a long time customer with this dealership and referring family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
mrhyler 02 Dec 2015
We leased a new Camry SE 2016 through Lisa Charles. She treated my family like we have known each other for years. I worked with her over the phone and email before making the trip to the dealership. I had issues with other dealers trying to mark everything up and just get me in the door to sell me ...something I did not want and wasn't looking for. Everything Lisa told me over the phone and the quote she emailed me was the truth and no surprises. I look forward to being a long time customer with this dealership and referring family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Thursday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Service Hours

Monday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
AdChoices