Bob Smith Toyota Reviews

What is it like to shop at Bob Smith Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you will find reviews from drivers from all over the state who chose to shop at our Toyota dealership near Glendale,CA. What made them choose Bob Smith Toyota? Learn more here!

Do you have feedback for us or would simply like to speak with a member of the Bob Smith Toyota team directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us! You can contact Bob Smith Toyota online or give us a call (800) 262-7648. No matter which method of contact you choose, rest assured that we will make sure all your questions are answered by our expert La Crescenta Toyota dealership.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diane Hong 18 Oct 2019
The service was quick and done well. They gave me a lift home during the time they worked on the car and brought me back as soon as the job was completed. As busy as they were they were still patient and friendly.
5 rate
Google
betty kirsch 25 Sep 2019
Very pleasant. Treated wonderfully and everyone was very attentive and thoughtful. Love my car
5 rate
Google
Jane Lawton Moore 11 Sep 2019
Friendly, responsive communication. They also gave me a ride to the gym and back so that I didn’t have to sit in their waiting room with little to do. And they washed my car! I’ll definitely be returning for all my car maintenance needs.
5 rate
Google
Chris Chadwick 06 Sep 2019
Every time I go in for service at Bob Smith Toyota I am treated very well. The staff are well trained, responsive, and the service department is very well organized and their work is excellent. I give them five stars!!
5 rate
Google
Arman Satchyan 04 Sep 2019
We've bought 2 cars from this dealership, the most recent last weekend. Great salespeople! I'd like to recognize Estela Caudillo as an amazing salesperson! She really understood what we were looking for and help us get there! Just an amazing experience. Thank you Estela!
5 rate
Google
Esther De La Torre 04 Sep 2019
GREAT service as always!! A shuttle took me home .. that’s awesome that they have that service for customers otherwise I would’ve been waiting around not knowing how long the service would take..also I love it that we can communicate through texting easier and much faster with my service person ...!! Thanks Bob Smith Toyota .. would not go anywhere else but here!! Thanks????? Show more
5 rate
Google
jga_lam63 03 Aug 2019
very nice customer service done on brake system fluid exchange and oil and filter change. Good job.
5 rate
Google
Dave Hendry 14 Jul 2019
As always, excellent service—on time, professional, friendly, thorough. Best auto service place I’ve ever used.
5 rate
Google
Chad Steffl 09 Jul 2019
First time buying a car from a dealer. The people were quite pleasant, but the whole process took an age and was less pleasant. I often didn't know what I was waiting to do next or how the process was supposed to proceed. Just a lot of little things weren't quite perfect, but I would recommend. Pric...e on our car seemed fair even without negotiation. Show more
4 rate
Google
Johnny Mitri 27 Jun 2019
Frank is my GUY!!! The whole support staff there are awesome! They get you in and out in a timely manner. Great local Toyota dealership! Johnny
5 rate
Google

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Thursday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Service Hours

Monday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
AdChoices