Bob Smith Toyota Reviews

What is it like to shop at Bob Smith Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you will find reviews from drivers from all over the state who chose to shop at our Toyota dealership near Glendale,CA. What made them choose Bob Smith Toyota? Learn more here!

Do you have feedback for us or would simply like to speak with a member of the Bob Smith Toyota team directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us! You can contact Bob Smith Toyota online or give us a call (800) 262-7648. No matter which method of contact you choose, rest assured that we will make sure all your questions are answered by our expert La Crescenta Toyota dealership.

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jga_lam63 03 Aug 2019
very nice customer service done on brake system fluid exchange and oil and filter change. Good job.
5 rate
Google
Dave Hendry 14 Jul 2019
As always, excellent service—on time, professional, friendly, thorough. Best auto service place I’ve ever used.
5 rate
Google
Chad Steffl 09 Jul 2019
First time buying a car from a dealer. The people were quite pleasant, but the whole process took an age and was less pleasant. I often didn't know what I was waiting to do next or how the process was supposed to proceed. Just a lot of little things weren't quite perfect, but I would recommend. Pric...e on our car seemed fair even without negotiation. Show more
4 rate
Google
Johnny Mitri 27 Jun 2019
Frank is my GUY!!! The whole support staff there are awesome! They get you in and out in a timely manner. Great local Toyota dealership! Johnny
5 rate
Google
Lois Wildman 18 May 2019
I received excellent service and they kept me informed all the time. The answered all my questions and explain things to me fully. I was able to drop off the car and they gave me a ride home and pick me up later to return me to Toyota to pick up my car. It is really nice they offer the shuttle se...rvice. I felt like I had Red Carpet Service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Classicride 31 Jan 2018
This was the fifth Toyota dealership I visited in the past month. It is the first one that didn't judge me by the clothes I wore or my looks. The staff is excellent to deal with and professional in every way. Mark was a gentleman and knows his product. You could not want a better person representi...ng your dealership. Julia was great as well and Rosie is just delightful in handling all the paperwork. 10 stars all around to This dealership. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Hetherf 23 Jan 2018
Mark was helpful, informative, had great product knowledge and funny. Buying a car is a process but he was pleasant to spend our time with. Their overall team was efficient, honest and professional. We highly recommend their dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Hetherf 23 Jan 2018
Mark was helpful, informative, had great product knowledge and funny. Buying a car is a process but he was pleasant to spend our time with. Their overall team was efficient, honest and professional. We highly recommend their dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
EditorTony 21 Jan 2018
Buying a car is always hard, first you want the best possible deal, and you never know if you will get it.. Working with Mark and everyone at Bob Smith it was as good an experience as one can have.. I feel I got a fair deal and that I was always listened to... Buying a car is never enjoyable, but i...f you need to do so, this is the place! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
glendale 05 Jan 2018
Thanks to Mark Young he made my dream car come true. Wasn't looking forward to the car buying experience having done it several times. Have to say it all went smooth, got the price I was hoping for and with Marks instructions I was able to drive off the lot with confidence.
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Thursday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Service Hours

Monday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
AdChoices