How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Bob Smith Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you will find reviews from drivers from all over the state who chose to shop at Bob Smith Toyota. What made them choose Bob Smith Toyota? Learn more here!

Do you have feedback for us or would simply like to speak with a member of the Bob Smith Toyota team directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us, all of which can be found on our “Contact us” page. No matter which method of contact you choose, rest assured that we will always get back to you in a timely manner.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
socallocal 26 Jul 2017
Worried about my first lease, I walked into Bob Smith Toyota uncertain and concerned. Due to a hectic personal schedule, I was helped by two separate salesmen: Blake and Mark. Despite the obvious logistical issues with splitting a sale, they coordinating exceptionally and didn't drop the ball at any... stage of the game. Both Blake and Mark followed up after our initial meeting and test drive. They took care to explain each step of the process, all assumptions made, and answered any questions I had completely to my satisfaction. After being helped by Blake and Mark throughout the entire process, we worked to find financing options that benefited all parties involved - and while the finance department and the salesman helping me were working together, other salesmen and people from the dealership came to talk to me and keep me company! Both Mark and Blake were overwhelmingly friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, and it's clear that the entire dealership really cares about one thing: providing the best possible experience for each individual walking through their double doors off Foothill Boulevard. I cannot see myself buying or leasing a car from any other dealership after this downright fantastic experience. Thanks so much, Bob Smith Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
jasonahl1234 17 Jun 2016
I have leased four vehicles and now I've purchased one from Bob Smith (Haik & Ron respectively) and couldn't be happier with both experiences. Friendly, helpful and enormously available to help us find the right solution for our family.
5 rate
Edmunds
mrhyler 02 Dec 2015
We leased a new Camry SE 2016 through Lisa Charles. She treated my family like we have known each other for years. I worked with her over the phone and email before making the trip to the dealership. I had issues with other dealers trying to mark everything up and just get me in the door to sell me ...something I did not want and wasn't looking for. Everything Lisa told me over the phone and the quote she emailed me was the truth and no surprises. I look forward to being a long time customer with this dealership and referring family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
mrhyler 02 Dec 2015
We leased a new Camry SE 2016 through Lisa Charles. She treated my family like we have known each other for years. I worked with her over the phone and email before making the trip to the dealership. I had issues with other dealers trying to mark everything up and just get me in the door to sell me ...something I did not want and wasn't looking for. Everything Lisa told me over the phone and the quote she emailed me was the truth and no surprises. I look forward to being a long time customer with this dealership and referring family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
jbjlacy7 11 Sep 2015
We leased a Toyota Camry SE through Jesse Barraza. He greeted and welcomed us with smile and enthusiasm. He explained all the things that we want to know about a lease on several cars that we wanted. He made us feel comfortable and without any pressure to buy or lease. Jesse knows his trade and he's... the one that really made us decide to get our car from Bob Smith Toyota. This dealership is blessed to have a sales rep like Jesse Barraza. I will surely recommend Bob Smith and see Jesse to buy or lease a car. Thank you Jesse!!!! From: James and Brenda Lacy Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
jbjlacy7 11 Sep 2015
We leased a Toyota Camry SE through Jesse Barraza. He greeted and welcomed us with smile and enthusiasm. He explained all the things that we want to know about a lease on several cars that we wanted. He made us feel comfortable and without any pressure to buy or lease. Jesse knows his trade and he's... the one that really made us decide to get our car from Bob Smith Toyota. This dealership is blessed to have a sales rep like Jesse Barraza. I will surely recommend Bob Smith and see Jesse to buy or lease a car. Thank you Jesse!!!! From: James and Brenda Lacy Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
MRSDEGROOF 02 Sep 2015
Over the years, my husband and I have worked with different dealerships. Being a family owned dealership, there is a warmth and inviting feeling when you walk in to the show room. None of the other dealerships can compare.
5 rate
Edmunds
MRSDEGROOF 02 Sep 2015
Over the years, my husband and I have worked with different dealerships. Being a family owned dealership, there is a warmth and inviting feeling when you walk in to the show room. None of the other dealerships can compare.
5 rate
Edmunds
mrsinned 10 Aug 2015
Things started off a bit rocky but the guys at Bob Smith Toyota are men of their word and they made everything right. Spent the better part of a day working with Mark and he did a terrific job (Schrödinger's cat!).
5 rate
Edmunds
mrsinned 10 Aug 2015
Things started off a bit rocky but the guys at Bob Smith Toyota are men of their word and they made everything right. Spent the better part of a day working with Mark and he did a terrific job (Schrödinger's cat!).
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Thursday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM

Service Hours

Monday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
7:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
AdChoices